OTGSC are proud to present the committee for the 2016 season:

Co-Presidents | Kartik Misra & Francesco Carosella
Co-Treasurer | Marcus Del Rio & Patrick Doan

OTGSC are also proud to present the following coaches to guide us toward a successful playing season:

Senior Coach | Peter Hale
Assistant Senior Coach | Paul Milborrow
Reserves Coach | Shaun Richards
Womens’ Coaches | Dean Trotta & Andrew Apostolopoulos